Awards Committee


The Awards Committee serves to 1) solicit nominations for designated awards offered by the College and University to its faculty and alumni; 2) review and select recipients for College awards; and, 3) make recommendations to the Dean for University awards. This Committee also serves to advise the Dean on issues pertaining to faculty and alumni awards.

Operating Code:

Awards Committee Operating Code


J.O. Spengler (Chair)
Michael Stellefson
Steven Coombes
Scott Balog (Alumni Awards)
Jane Edmonds (Alumni Awards)
Mary Lane (Alumni Awards)
Barbara Rienzo (Ex. Officio)
Melissa Wohlstein (Ex. Officio)


HHP College Awards Celebration will be held on April 8, 2011

Agenda Items:

Agenda items are not yet available.