Faculty Advisory Council


The Faculty Advisory Council serves to provide advisement to the dean and the Administrative Council on matters pertaining to the faculty. A representative from this council serves on the College Council.


The FAC shall be representative of all departments in the college. Membership of the FAC shall be determined in accordance with guidelines set forth in the College Operating Code.

Operating Code:

Faculty Advisory Council Operating Code


Dr. William Chen (HEB; term: 2011-2014)
Dr. Stephen Holland (TRSM; term: 2010-2013)
Dr. Christopher Janelle (APK; term: 2010-2013)
Dr. Morgan Pigg (HEB; term: 2011-2014)
Dr. Mark Tillman (APK; term: 2011-2014)


All Faculty Advisory Council meetings are held from 3:30-4:30 p.m. in room 215 on the following dates:
November 18, 2010
December 9, 2010
January 13, 2011
February 10, 2011
March 17, 2011
April 14, 2011

Agenda Items:

September 9, 2010
October 11, 2010
December 9, 2010